NORIS Kassensysteme GmbH
Zum Kraftwerk 1
45527 Hattingen
Tel. 02324/6801-610
Fax: 02324/6801-612
E-Mail: mail@noris-kassensysteme.de

Ansprechpartner


Sebastian Figge
Tel. 02324/6801-610
E-Mail: sfigge@noris-kassensysteme.de


Pascal Figge
Tel. 02324/6801-610
E-Mail: pfigge@noris-kassensysteme.de


Marvin Ceylan
Tel. 02324/6801-610
E-Mail: ceylan@noris-kassensysteme.de

 

 

 


Joachim Schneider
Tel. 0172/8044169
E-Mail: j.schneider@noris-kassensysteme.de


Joachim Kluth
Tel. 0152/56629343
E-Mail: kluth@noris-kassensysteme.de


Günther Meyer
Tel. 09105/997950
E-Mail: meyer@noris-kassensysteme.de